THE MEANING OF THE STAR OF DAVID

THE MEANING OF THE STAR OF DAVID

The Star of David is a combination of the Two Worlds which relate to the Heaven and Hell natures within Man as well as around Him

The Two Triangles are symbolic of the Two Trinities of Father , Son and Holy Ghost with the point of the Triangle pointing up to the Skye drawing White Light into ones Consciousness

The Second Trinity is symbolic of the Hellish Worlds of the Devil , Anti christ and False Prophet with its point of the Triangle pointing to the Earth and Hell drawing in Black Energy of the Physical Self

Naturally the 6 Points symbolise the 666 factor of the Devil , The Earth Planet which is ruled by the Number 6 as the 6th Constellation of the Zodiac Virgo rules this Planet

The Three 6s symbolise the 3 attempts that the 3 Forms of the Devil came in to conquer Man in his attempts to Liberate his Soul out of the Physicality of the Body , Mind and Emotional Bodies which encage the Soul and Consciousness

Within the Bible they say the Three 6s are the 3 attempts that the Devil had of conquering God and entering the Spirit World / Heaven

But as the Earth Planet is ruled by the 6th Constellation Virgo and the 3 Bodies of Earth that are born of the Ego which are the Physical Body , Mind and Emotion

This attempt at entering Heaven was the Devils way of liberating himself out of the 3 bodies of bondage he had trapped himself in on Earth or in the Material Universe

12 Comments

Filed under Parasuram Uranianskye, Warrior of Light

12 responses to “THE MEANING OF THE STAR OF DAVID

  1. I would love to know more abouth this.
    Thanks

  2. Dear Megan

    Thank you for your comment. I have posted an alternative ‘Meaning of the Star of David’ by Rabbi Shraga Simmons

    Both i believe have the same answer in God we trust

    Hope you enjoy.

  3. MR. A. JOHNSON

    ITS WAS GOOD TO FIND OUT THE 2 TRIANGLES 1POINTING UP AND OTHER DOWN.I ALSO HAVE TATTOS ON BOTH OF MY ARMS RIGHS FOR GOOD AND LEFT BAD.I DON’T KNOW WAT IT IS THAT ATTRACTED ME TO THE STAR DAVID RING AND I BAUGHT IT.MY STAR SIGN IS A LIBRA AND I DO BELIVE IN EQUALIBRIAM.I ALSO BELIVE THAT YOUR END WOULD JUSTIFY THE MEAN OF YOUR BIGINING.

  4. P.Villarreal

    What does it mean then if this symbol is marked on my left hand? Had it all my life and have experienced a life that I keep to myself and never speak from knowledge of weak minded humans, WHAT DOES THIS MARK MEAN?

  5. saudov

    hello i visited this page to know about the star of david, and i am afghan and i would like to know that do i belong to the lost tribes of israel?

  6. me does not very speaking much English. Me comes from France. My small cousine wanted also like to knew the same thing. could you email I by kourty-juice@hotmail.com whence you finded the correct anser. thanking you forthe help

    Princess Consueala Bananahammock
    France

  7. susana

    Nowhere in the bible does it state that God have a star to King David

  8. The star of David means what it means to you. To most Jews it is a representation of their beliefs and God. But if you think different then that’s what it means to you.

  9. Suzie m

    i got the tattoo today without knowning wht the real meaning of it was. but to me each poit symbolises a person in my family, my parents and my siblings. and that’s what it will always mean to me.

  10. is there a meaning for each tip of the star ? cause i was boring in class so i started to draw that on my hand and my mom told me the i drew david’s star so now i want to know more about it.

  11. hello who cares he he !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  12. pooba is that you…..you old blood hound?

    Still dont know why im doing it…….but im getting there…..i believe the answer will reveal itself when the time is right……

    Merry Xmas

    x

Leave a Reply

